The Grove Singers Diary and Notice Board

Our Logo


GROVE SINGERS MEMBERS' DIARY
Sunday 5th November 2017 Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday 12th November 2017 Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday 19th November 2017 Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Saturday 25th November 2017 GROVE with the Westcombe Society
at Blackheath High School Vanbrugh Park, London SE3 7AG, 12 noon     (Where is it?)
Sunday 26th November 2017 Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday 3rd December 2017 Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Friday 8th December 2017 8.00pm, Christmas Concert
at St Mary's Church Tumblefield Road, Stansted TN15 7PP     (Where is it?)

Parking for choir and helpers available in Harry Bott's private yard at Court Lodge. It will take up to 30 cars so should accommodate us. The yard is just opposite the war memorial and there will be a parking supervisor on duty to show you where to park.     (Where is it?)

Sunday 7th January 2018 Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday 14th January 2018 Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday 21st January 2018 Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday 28th January 2018 Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday 4th February 2018 Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday 11th February 2018 Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday 18th February 2018 Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday 25th February 2018 Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday 4th March 2018 Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday 11th March 2018 Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday 18th March 2018 Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday 25th March 2018 Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday 29th April 2018 Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday 6th May 2018 Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday 13th May 2018 Possible Concert at Ightham Mote
Sunday 13th May 2018 Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday 20th May 2018 Possible Concert at Ightham Mote
Sunday 20th May 2018 Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday 27th May 2018 Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday 10th June 2018 Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday 17th June 2018 Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday 1st June 2018 Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday 8th July 2018 Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
FUTURE KEY DATES