The Grove Singers Diary and Notice Board

Our Logo


GROVE SINGERS MEMBERS' DIARY
Sunday, 12th January 2020Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.


Sunday, 19th January 2020Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday, 26th January 2020Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday, 2nd February 2020Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday, 9th February 2020Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday, 16th February 2020Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday, 1st March 2020Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday, 8th March 2020Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday, 15th March 2020Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday, 22nd March 2020Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday, 29th March 2020Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday, 5th April 2020Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
FUTURE KEY DATES
16th-18th October 2020 Choir Tour to Felpham, Bognor Regis
Saturday 17th October. Concert at St. Mary the Virgin Church,
Grassmere Close, Felpham, PO22 7NU     (Where is it - Church centre car park?)
7.00pm