The Grove Singers Diary and Notice Board

Our Logo


GROVE SINGERS MEMBERS' DIARY
Sunday 7th May 2017 Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday 14th May 2017 Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday 21st May 2017 Grove at Ightham Mote,
Mote Road, Ivy Hatch, Sevenoaks, Kent, TN15 0NT    (Where is it?)
Rehearsal 1pm, First half 2pm, second half 3pm.
Sunday 11th June 2017 Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday 18th June 2017 Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday 25th June 2017 Concert with French choir
St Alfege's Church, Greenwich
Rehearsal (top & tail) 1:45pm, Concert 3pm
Sunday 2nd July 2017 Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday 9th July 2017 Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday 3rd September 2017 First rehearsal of the Autumn term at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday 10th September 2017 Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday 17th September 2017 Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday 24th September 2017 Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday 1st October 2017 Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Friday 6th October 2017 Special extra rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday 8th October 2017 Grove at Eltham Palace,
Court Yard, Eltham, Greenwich, London, SE9 5QE
    (Where is it (car park entrance)?)
Performances: 2pm & 3pm in the Great Hall. Arrive in time for rehearsal at 1.00pm
13th-15th October 2017 Choir Tour to Petersfield
Saturday 14th October. Concert at Petersfield Methodist Church,
Station Road, Petersfield, GU32 3EB     (Where is it?)
7.00pm
Sunday 22nd October 2017 Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Saturday 28th October 2017 Concert at St Mary the Virgin Church, Bexley     (Where is it?)
7.00pm


Sunday 29th October 2017 Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday 5th November 2017 Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday 12th November 2017 Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday 19th November 2017 Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Saturday 25th November 2017 GROVE with the Westcombe Society
at Blackheath High School Vanbrugh Park, London SE3 7AG, 12 noon     (Where is it?)
Sunday 26th November 2017 Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday 3rd December 2017 Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Friday 8th December 2017 8.00pm, Christmas Concert
at St Mary's Church Tumblefield Road, Stansted TN15 7PP     (Where is it?)

FUTURE KEY DATES