The Grove Singers Diary and Notice Board

Our Logo


GROVE SINGERS MEMBERS' DIARY
Sunday, 1st September 2019Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday, 8th September 2019Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday, 15th September 2019Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday, 22nd September 2019Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday, 29th September 2019Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday, 6th October 2019Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
11th-13th October 2019 Choir Tour to Felpham, Bognor Regis
Saturday 12th October. Concert at St. Mary the Virgin Church,
Grassmere Close, Felpham, PO22 7NU     (Where is it - Church centre car park?)
7.00pm


Weekend Itinerary:
Friday afternoon/evening: Check in Beachcroft Hotel, Clyde Road,
Felpham, Bognor Regis, West Sussex, PO22 7AH     (Where is it?)
7.45pm Evening meal at hotel.
Saturday: rehearsal at the church; time 10am;    
(Where is it? Church pedestrian entrance in Felpham Road?)

(Where is it - Church centre car park?)
7.00pm Concert at the church
Sunday: Check out (individual accounts) and free time to departure home.
Sunday, 20th October 2019Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.


Sunday, 27th October 2019Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday, 3rd November 2019Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday, 10th November 2019Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday, 17th November 2019Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday, 24th November 2019Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday, 1st December 2019Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
Sunday, 8th December 2019Normal rehearsal at Holy Trinity Church Hall, 7.30pm-9.30pm.
FUTURE KEY DATES